Executive Officers

Gregory LaPorta
E-Mail: greg@lvpr.org
Telephone: (702) 425-4088

Hung Mui Amy Chim
E-Mail: amy@lvpr.org
Telephone: (702) 425-4088

Joanne LaPorta
E-Mail: joanne@lvpr.org
Telephone: (702) 425-4088

Todd Holley
Director of Broadcast Operations
E-Mail: todd@lvpr.org
Telephone: (702) 425-4088

Gary Grottke
Chairman of the Board/CPA
E-Mail: gary@lvpr.org
Telephone: (702) 425-4088

Dr. Hongping Tang
Liaison for International Affairs
E-Mail: tony@lvpr.org
Telephone: (702) 425-4088

Andrew LaPorta
Business Manager
E-Mail: andy@lvpr.org
Telephone: (702) 425-4088

Board of Directors


Chair - Gary Grottke, CPA/CEO, Quality Back Office, Las Vegas/Chicago

President - Gregory LaPorta, President/CEO, Las Vegas Public Radio Inc. / President, Portsonic Communications, LLC

Secretary - Hung Mui Amy Chim, Teacher, Talent Bilingual Learning Center

Treasurer - Joanne LaPorta, Membership, Knights of Columbus World Headquarters / Director, Las Vegas Public Radio Inc.


Todd Holley, Vice President, Voit Commercial Brokerage / President/CEO, Entransa, Inc.

Andrew LaPorta, Zone Manager, Los Angeles Times Mirror / Tribune Media Group

CONTACT THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS: CALL (702) 425-4088 OR VIA MAIL C/O LVPR, 400 S. 4th St., Suite 500, Las Vegas NV 89101

Community Advisory Board

Jim E. Lytner, President, Veterans Care Foundation / COO, Veterans Transition Resource Center

Jason Henning, T-Mobile Engineer

Rolando Larraz, Editor in Chief, Las Vegas Tribune Newspaper

Forest Lewis, Library Director, City of North Las Vegas

Randy Bridges, AnnRd.com

David Davis, Southern Nevada Director, Teen Challenge

Engineering Support

Brandon Braunlich, Market Manager/Engineering, T-Mobile